Här har ni en låt som bara känns rätt



You don't see what is so special with you


I can't sleep when you aren't beside me

I can't breathing when I see you

What is so special?

 Your eyes

Your skin

Your smile

I can't stop thinking about you and your body

Refräng

Every time I say I love you

You look and run away from me

Why, Why, Why?

It's wrong with me?

Or you can't hear - this three word

I love you, I love you

You don't see what is so special with you

Vers 2

We talking about my life and my childhood

But when I ask you

You look away to another space

What happen to you?

My darling

I love you so

When cold water splash on me

I get warm inside

I hope you can feel the same for me another day

Refräng

Every time I say I love you

You look and run away from me

Why, Why, Why?

 You can't hear - this three word

I love you, I love you

You don't see what is so special with you

You don't see what is so special with you

Vers 3

I can take you to the heaven

And we can make up the rest of our life

But darling I love you

Someday I will help you to the perfect life

But first I have to go my own way

So forgive me

Refräng

Every time I say I love you

You look and run away from me

Why, Why, Why?

 You can't hear - this three word

I love you, I love you

You don't see what is so special with you

You don't see what is so special with you

  



  

  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0